Honorary Members

HONORARY MEMBERS

Under CSAA’s Bylaws, Honorary membership is extended to “any person of acknowledged eminence in any profession or occupation who has been responsible for or who has made a significantly valuable personal contribution to the alarm industry or other attainment of its objectives.”

Index

A B C D E F G J K L M R S T U V W X Y Z


Ray Adams
46 Anita Pl.
Farmingdale, NY 11735
516-249-5999
yarsmada@optonline.net

Benjamin H. Call*

Ron Davis
Davis Mergers and Acquisitions Group, Inc.
5894 Partridge Lane
Long Grove, IL 60047-4142
847-955-2345
Cell: 847-910-7716
rdavis@graybeardsrus.com

Patrick Devine*

Joseph F. Duncan Sr.
2829 SW 50th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33914-6036
239-541-2617
joepatdun@aol.com

Harold W. Gray Jr.*

Frank Guibert*

Leonard Herz
2400 Cherry Creek South Drive
Unit #312
Denver, CO 80209-3255
303-399-7771
Fax: 303-399-1168
drollco@aol.com

Sara E. Jackson*

Ron LaFontaine
R. L. Security
2321 Northeast 46th Street
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
954-946-6232
ronlafontaine@aol.com

Harold Leich*

Craig Leiser
President
Kismet Group, Ltd.
10300 Kismet Lane North
Stillwater, MN 55082
651-439-4008
Cell: 651-303-6545
Fax: 651-439-4008
cleiser@aol.com

Lew Lewellen*

Tom Lewin
From 4/1 – 10/31:
Appropriate Data Communications, Inc.
825 Summit Ave., Apt. 905
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-332-3400
Fax: 612-332-2500

From 11/1 – 3/31:
3191 North Brittlebrush Lane
Tucson, AZ 85712
520-795-8522
Fax: 520-795-8525
TRLewin@aol.com

Stanley C. Lott *

John W. Mabry*

James H. McDowell*

Marc Mineau
Summer Address:
264 Croissant Achin
St-Lambert, QC J4R 2V1
Canada
450-550-5089

Winter Address:
7300 Briella Dr.
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
561-509-8828
Cell: 561-789-9310
marc@mineau.com

Peter J. Neumann*

John Poile*

William Rose*

Norman Rubin*

Robert W. Shirley*

George A. Smith Jr.*

Patricia M. Smith
Thomas F. Smith

Rehoboth, DE

Ron Spiller
12853 Chatsworth Lane
Grass Valley, CA 95945
530-272-4679
rfspiller@sbcglobal.net

Lawrence W. Thomason
4102 Symes Drive
Bell Mead, NJ 08502
908-874-7269
lwthomason1@juno.com

Ira Warlick*

Everett Westphal*

*Deceased